Classic All Blacks team named

Justin Marshall

Former All Blacks halfback, Justin Marshall will captain the Classic All Blacks in the Test match against the Flying Fijians this Wednesday at 6pm FJ Time at the ANZ Stadium in Suva.

Meanwhile, the official opening of the ANZ Stadium will be held tomorrow night.

Full Team:

Ben Suisala, AJ Woonton, Nick Barrett, Jason Rutledge & Joe Ward, Jay Williams, Bradley Mika, Jack Whetton, William Whetton, Adam Thomson, Chris Masoe, Jerry Collins, Rodney So’oialo, Justin Marshall (c), Kevin Senio, Orene Ai’I, Murray Williams, Sam Tuitupoou, Derek Carpenter, Josevata Rokocoko, Sitiveni Sivivatu, Rupen Caucaunibuca, Gavin Williams


  1. its gona b a match of a lifetime, seeing the all blacks playing at home….just cant wait.