2 Fiji teams confirmed for Marist 7s

fiji rugby logo
Two Fiji 7s teams will feature in the 2-day Fiji Bitter Marist 7s which will be held at the ANZ Stadium beginning next week Friday.


Nawaka, Wardens, Western Barbas, Waimanu and Nabua are among the 60 teams that have already registered for the tournament.

Leave a Reply