4 Fijians named in NZ 7s RWC team

Waisake Naholo
New Zealand 7s rugby coach Sir Gordon Tietjens has named four Fijian players in the 12-man All Blacks 7s team for the Melrose Cup challenge which will be held over June 28 – 30 in Moscow.
Waisake Naholo, Tomasi Cama, Lote Raikabula,  and David Raikuna were named alongside Kurt Baker, DJ Forbes, Tim Mikkelson and Sherwin Stowers.

Leave a Reply