Phase III voter registration underway


The next phase (PHASE III) of Electronic Voter Registration for the 2014 Parliamentary Elections will has begun today and it will go on until June 29, 2013.

Phase III is concentrating on Fijians living in Ba, Macuata, Naitasiri and Rewa – all areas where there are high concentrations of Fijians who have not yet registered.

EVR teams will also be registering voters in Korovou, Rakiraki, Nabouwalu, Savusavu, Sigatoka and Navua.


Leave a Reply